VIA MOMENTUM’s partners and managers have many years’ management experience at a senior level, as well as excellent knowledge of functions and industries. We are distinguished by our first-class professional, methodological and social expertise. We are all united by our focus on private equity and medium-sized companies, and by our desire to achieve sustainable value enhancement for our clients. If necessary, we can fall back on further expertise and capacity in our network.

Christian Göpfert
Associate Manager
Joerg Hage
Associate Partner
Nikolai Kesting
Associate Partner
Markus Meißner
Associate Partner
Arndt Mitwer
Associate Manager
Michael Oeschlmueller
Associate Partner
Frank Rammin
Managing partner and founding member
Frank Redmer
Associate Partner
Maik Rothe
Managing partner and founding member

Advisory board

Egon Minar

Egon Minar is a member of VIA MOMENTUM’s advisory board. He advises and supports the founders, Frank Rammin and Maik Rothe, on the firm’s strategic orientation and further development.

With 30 years of international management experience in large companies and SMEs, Egon Minar has a proven track record of achieving significant sales and earnings growth. He is a member of the controlling body of several companies. In addition to his role as a member of the firm’s advisory board, he serves clients as interim CEO, focusing on sales and marketing, and as an experienced supervisory, administrative and advisory board member.

manager profile Egon Minar

Egon Minar
Associate Partner and member of VIA MOMENTUM’s Advisory Board

Michael Pochhammer

Michael Pochhammer is also a member of VIA MOMENTUM’s advisory board. He advises and supports the founders, Frank Rammin and Maik Rothe, on the firm’s strategic orientation and further development.

With more than 40 years of international management experience in large corporations and as a consultant on interim management issues, Michael Pochhammer has a proven track record of great sales, growth and earnings success. In addition to his role as a member of the firm’s advisory board, he supports clients as a company consultant, focusing on company succession planning, and as an experienced supervisory, administrative and advisory board member.

Michael Pochhammer
Member of VIA MOMENTUM’s Advisory Board

Becoming a Partner or Manager

Are you an experienced senior manager or consultant with a focus on increasing the value of companies who would like to become a partner or manager at VIA MOMENTUM? If so, please feel free to contact us so that we can discuss the possibility of working together.

CONTACT US

/Partner
Partner 2019-03-19T12:02:57+00:00

Die Partner und Manager von VIA MOMENTUM besitzen langjährige Führungserfahrung auf Senior-Level sowie ausgeprägte Funktions- und Branchenkenntnisse. Wir zeichnen uns durch eine erstklassige fachliche, methodische und soziale Kompetenz aus. Uns alle eint der Fokus auf Private Equity Unternehmen und den Mittelstand sowie der Wunsch, eine nachhaltige Wertsteigerung bei unseren Auftraggebern zu erreichen. Im Bedarfsfall können wir auf weitere Kompetenzen und Kapazitäten in unserem Netzwerk zurückgreifen.

Christian Göpfert
Assoziierter Manager
Joerg Hage
Assoziierter Partner
Nikolai Kesting
Assoziierter Partner
Markus Meißner
Assoziierter Partner
Arndt Mitwer
Assoziierter Manager
Michael Oeschlmueller
Assoziierter Partner
Frank Rammin
Managing Partner / Gründungsmitglied
Frank Redmer
Assoziierter Partner
Maik Rothe
Managing Partner / Gründungsmitglied

Beirat

Egon Minar

Egon Minar ist Beirat der Sozietät VIA MOMENTUM. Er berät und begleitet die Gründer Frank Rammin und Maik Rothe bei der strategischen Ausrichtung und bei der Weiterentwicklung der Sozietät.

Mit seiner 30-jährigen internationalen Führungserfahrung in Großunternehmen und KMUs verfügt Egon Minar nachweislich über große Umsatz- und Ergebniswachstumserfolge. Er ist als Kontrollorgan mehrerer Unternehmen bestellt. Neben seiner Rolle als Beirat der Sozietät steht er Kunden als Interim CEO, schwerpunktmäßig in den Themen Vertrieb und Marketing, sowie als erfahrener Aufsichts-, Verwaltungs- und Beirat zur Seite.

Managerprofil Egon Minar

Egon Minar
Assoziierter Partner und Beirat der Sozietät VIA MOMENTUM

Michael Pochhammer

Auch Michael Pochhammer ist Beirat der Sozietät VIA MOMENTUM. Er berät und begleitet die Gründer Frank Rammin und Maik Rothe bei der strategischen Ausrichtung und bei der Weiterentwicklung der Sozietät.

Mit seiner mehr als 40-jährigen internationalen Führungserfahrung in Großunternehmen und als Berater in Interim-Management-Fragen verfügt Michael Pochhammer nachweislich über große Umsatz-, Wachstums- und Ergebniserfolge. Neben seiner Rolle als Beirat der Sozietät steht er Kunden als Unternehmerberater, schwerpunktmäßig bei der Gestaltung der Unternehmensnachfolge sowie als erfahrener Aufsichts-, Verwaltungs- und Beirat zur Seite.

Michael Pochhammer
Beirat der Sozietät VIA MOMENTUM

Partner oder Manager werden

Sie sind erfahrener Senior Manager oder Berater mit Fokus auf die Wertsteigerung von Unternehmen und möchten Partner oder Manager bei VIA MOMENTUM werden? Kommen Sie gerne auf uns zu, damit wir über die Möglichkeiten einer Zusammenarbeit sprechen können.

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN